Saturday Morning Reflections
September 9th, 2017

with patrick 

contact patrick

Link to Saturday Morning Reflections Page on WKBO.net

   Song Title Album Artist(s)


Temple of Time Hymns, Psalms, & Lullabies Matt & Josie Minikus


To Fall Asleep In Your Arms My Heart to Heaven Echo Broke Alone


Approaching The Reveille, Vol. 1 Austin Stone


Sleepless Night Fernando Ortega Fernando Ortega


I'll See You Again There Are No Unsacred Places Forrest Brown


Genesis The Reveille, Vol. 1 Austin Stone
  Something Beautiful Heart Condition Echo Broke Alone
  Find Our Way to Love Openings The Many
7:00AM A Memory Remains Seasons: The Fade Narrow Skies
  Edge of the Sea Awakened to the Sound Future of Forestry
  Closer Holy Matt Gilman


Quiet Me Meditations, Vol. 2 Salt of the Sound
  I See It All What the Morning Shows The Dust of Men
  Dance With Me Paper Religion Derek Loux
  Prayers The Foresters The Foresters
  You Are Love Awakened to the Sound Future of Forestry
  Covers You Awakened to the Sound Future of Forestry
  Proud single Melody Hernandez
  Only You Curtains Harvest Bashta Parker
  Lead Us Back Lead Us Back Third Day


Love Is Kind Clearing Stones John Lucas




Speak to Me Another Realm Iona
8:00AM  Hoping for Peace, Praying for Pardon Bone Andrew Osenga
  Our Great God Come Down O Love Divine Fernando Ortega
  Prince of Peace Of Dirt and Grace
(Live from the Land)
Hillsong United
  Only Grace Openings The Many
  Peace to You Open Wide This Window Glassbyrd
  This Time The Air I Breathe Marie Barnett
  On Giant's Shoulders Awakened to the Sound Future of Forestry
  Come, Oh Redeemer, Come Give Me Jesus Fernando Ortega
  Jesus & You single Matthew West
  Carry You Light & Bloom Holly Ann
  God's Eternal Now The Followers The Followers
  Frail Much Afraid Jars of Clay